• Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Leslie G

    June 15, 2019

    Valerie was amazing to me and handled everything professionally. I was very anxious about the whole process and she was so good to me.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Heather F

    June 14, 2019

    She was very informative throughout the entire process and always available to answer a quick question. Now we are in our new home!!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Angela A

    June 11, 2019

    Great availability and willingness to communicate. Easy and straight forward process.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    David N

    June 8, 2019

    She was awesome to us

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Summer M

    June 6, 2019

    WOW! Just WOW! Valerie is the best at what she does I couldn’t have done it without her. She is the most communicative lender around. Thank you again!!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Deborah B

    June 6, 2019

    This was my first experience going through home buying process. Everyone was very kind and walked me through the every step.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Jennifer F

    May 28, 2019

    Very responsive and detail oriented. Easy to talk to .Enjoyed working with Valerie. Thank you

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Kae D

    May 24, 2019

    Everything going fine

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Christopher S

    May 6, 2019

    Valerie and the staff at Fairway Mortgage were very responsive and helpful.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Martin S

    May 2, 2019

    Valerie explains everything in detail. She was friendly and easy to come to with any and all questions. Just great at her job

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    user3346787

    April 25, 2019

    Working with Val was easy. The process went very smooth. Nothing like I was expecting from what others have said about the home buying process. Have already recommended Fairway and Val to a few friends and a realtor friend of mine.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Lindsay L

    April 24, 2019

    Val made the home buying experience a pleasant one. I would highly recommend her to anyone in this area looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Kyle P

    April 22, 2019

    Valerie, and the rest of the team, were fantastic throughout the entire process. Very quick to respond and communicate and made the whole home buying process flawless and easy.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Joshua S

    April 20, 2019

    Valerie's clear and quick communication and transparency is what makes me willing to recommend her services with Fairway. Having local representation is what sets apart one lender from another in this industry, and Valerie was an excellent agent who knows the industry and willing to work with my mortgage in a somewhat non-standard sale. Despite a minor issue near closing, she did all in her power to make it a smooth transition making a great experience for my myself and the seller.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Stefano D

    April 13, 2019

    Valerie is always great to work with. She is experienced, knowledgeable, very efficient, and makes sure to communicate throughout the entire loan process. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    R S

    April 3, 2019

    Val is very helpful from beginning to end. She was always accessible including outside of work hours and weekends. Made what can be a very hectic and frustrating time very smooth

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Jacquelyn A

    March 24, 2019

    The process was quick and easy thanks to Valerie and her team!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    sheehands

    March 18, 2019

    Valerie and the Fairway team were great to work with. They were very responsive to questions and helped us understand the mortgage process. From pre-approval to closing and beyond, the whole team was excellent to work with.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Daniel S

    March 14, 2019

    Excellent communication, knowledgeable, and straight forward throughout the mortgage process.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Ellen S

    March 13, 2019

    Valerie was very friendly and professional!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Alex S

    February 20, 2019

    The willingness to help with anything I needed, Ancer any question and do whatever they could for me. Great experience!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Robert B

    February 15, 2019

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Alice H

    February 7, 2019

    Super helpful every step of the way! Very quick communication! Would highly recommend!!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    DeShannon B

    February 6, 2019

    My experience with Valerie Harvey was amazing. She was very knowledgeable, professional and extremely pleasant. She helped ensure the process with my first FHA 203K home purchase was as smooth as possible. I highly recommend Fairway!! I was beyond pleased.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Garren W

    February 1, 2019

    Everything!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Kristin L

    January 31, 2019

    Valerie and her team were on it at all times. Very quick to respond and explain things in an understandable fashion!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Erin M

    January 31, 2019

    Valerie was great to work with and made the process go very smoothly! She was very helpful through the entire process!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Brent G

    January 15, 2019

    Made it a lot less stressful for me 👍🏻

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Roxanne M

    January 9, 2019

    I am a first time home buyer. Valerie and the team at Fairway really took time to explain things to me that I did not understand. When I reached out for advice, someone always returned my call (typically same day). I had a lot of questions and I was treated kindly, respectfully and with patience. I would definitely recommend Fairway!!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    fairydream78

    January 9, 2019

    Valerie and the team at Fairway are phenomenal! She was kind and patient with my first time home buying experience. She took time to explain things and got me approved for programs I was unaware of. She really made things easy and helped me every step of the way. When I called, someone returned my call same day. They are kind, understanding, caring and extremely knowledgeable about the whole process. I would recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing a home!!!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    J. P

    January 8, 2019

    Valerie and her team made the process easy. She showed us many financing options and helped us every step of the way. She even found a great program that offers down payment assistance for educators. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Cassondra F

    January 7, 2019

    Valerie was always available to answer questions for us! She found us the best rate and really looked out for our best interest. Her support team of Tammy & Caroline are so helpful and efficient! We are very happy with the process! Thank you ladies!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Bret F

    January 7, 2019

    Easy to work with. Work done on time

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Paul K

    December 26, 2018

    Very easy to work with first time home buyer explained and worked with me through the process of getting a loan.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Jennifer P

    December 22, 2018

    Valerie and her team made the process easy. She showed us many financing options and helped us every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Dana F

    December 20, 2018

    Worked in a timely manner and projected the exact date of closing. Always were on top of what I needed to do and as a first time home buyer it was really efficient for me.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Addison D

    December 18, 2018

    I had a lot of dumb questions because this was my first time buying a home and Val made it really easy to ask those and it helped me out a lot in the long run

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Nichelle M

    December 18, 2018

    She was very thorough with her explanations and what needed done when.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Tiffany W

    December 12, 2018

    Valerie made everything so easy. She was quick to arrange appointments, she explained everything in clear detail and answered any questions I had. She was honest about what my best options were and didn’t try to push me one way or the other, everything was my choice. I couldn’t be happier with my experience with her and Fairway!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Alyssa B

    December 10, 2018

    I’m so glad we got to work with Valerie! She made everything so much easier to understand and was there day and night to answer any questions we had! We are so glad that we went through Wayfair during our journey to find our first home!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Holly J

    December 10, 2018

    Valerie and team were thorough. It made closing an easy and smooth process as I understood everything going into it.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Robert H

    December 2, 2018

    Her and caroline along with being gorgeous and extremely helpful in this most unbelievable difficult time as I had to go with another lender to close on my first home purchase her team showed great compassion to get me into my loan so I could move on with my depressing life so on that note thank you ladies for sticking with me and pushing forward and special thanks to miss tammy lol

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Philip L

    November 28, 2018

    Valerie was very pleasant and helpful in answering all our questions and concerns. Puppies in the office was just a bonus.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Adam B

    November 22, 2018

    Valerie made the entire mortgage process clear and easy to understand. Great communication and flexibility.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    zuser201807190316579

    November 22, 2018

    Valerie and her team at fairway provided exceptional service throughout my entire home buying experience. They also made it possible for us to do an early close on our home. My realtor, who has never worked with them before commented on how they knew exactly what they were doing and they were making the process easy for everyone.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Kevin B

    November 21, 2018

    Valerie is a great person and made us feel special from the beginning to the end of our home purchase. We would highly reccomend her to others and call on her again should we ever need her expert and personable services again. We feel like we've made a new friend. :)

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Stefano D

    November 20, 2018

    Valerie is great to work with. She is responsive, knowledgeable, and always takes the time to answer any question that I have. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Emily L

    November 19, 2018

    Valerie was such a pleasure to work with. She is kind, understanding, and very knowledgeable. Being a first time home buyer with many questions, she was very patient and went out of her way to make sure I was set up for the best situation to fit me needs. I was referred to Valerie by a family member, and I would be more than happy to refer her to anyone of my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Melissa N

    November 19, 2018

    Valerie promptly responded to all of my questions and was very friendly. She and her assistant also made it possible for us to do an early close on our new house! I am grateful and appreciate all of their effort.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Tammy L

    November 11, 2018

    Valerie was personable and very prepared. She kept us posted along the way. She made our lending/borrowing experience less daunting then expected. I would recommend her services to others.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Annette M

    November 9, 2018

    I had a great experience with Valerie. She worked extra hard to make sure my house closed on schedule, and kept me informed every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Joseph W

    October 24, 2018

    Val always made herself available any time we had a question. She took the extra time to make sure we understood the loan process and were comfortable the whole way through it. Val was awesome to work with!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    James H

    October 19, 2018

    The personal attention that we received.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Kathleen P

    October 19, 2018

    Valerie is a class act! I had a wonderful experience working with her! Thank you Valerie for all your hard work!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Katie P

    October 19, 2018

    I would highly recommend Valerie and her team if you are looking for a mortgage company! They were extremely helpful at every step of the process! I felt comfortable asking questions and I always received a timely response. Now that my mortgage process has been completed, I can confidently say that I would count Valerie and her team at Fairway as personal friends! Thank you Fairway!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Denise B

    October 1, 2018

    Everyone was so patient and understanding. Everything was explained very well. I was walked through each step with confidence. They went above and beyond the the call off duty for me. I will forever be grateful.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Daniel W

    September 29, 2018

    Val was extremely helpful. She got back to us very quickly any time we emailed or texted her. She was very nice and did a great job!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Andy M

    September 29, 2018

    Very professional. Great job. Pleasant to deal with.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Kara W

    September 27, 2018

    My family and friends have all worked with Valerie in the past and enjoyed working with her, and I am so glad she was able to help me with my home-buying experience. She was kind, efficient, and thoughtful throughout the process, and I would absolutely recommend her to others beginning their home searches.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Hanaa S

    September 25, 2018

    I felt an honest advice from Valerie all the time, very patient in explaining every details... pleasant person and reliable..very knowledgeable...

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Denise M

    September 21, 2018

    Most everything went really smoothly.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Tonia M

    September 18, 2018

    Very attentive and informative. The process was easy to complete and Valerie was there to answer any questions that I had. I am truly grateful for her assistance with purchasing my new home.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Sarah H

    September 11, 2018

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Rachel B

    September 11, 2018

    Valerie was fantastic! She is extremely knowledgeable and walked me through the entire process. As a first time home buyer, I was nervous as to what I would qualify for and how to get started in the home mortgage process. She gave me a few options - presented their similarities and differences, that allowed me to make an informed decision. Valerie is the best and I cannot recommend her more to any homebuyer!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    April L

    September 10, 2018

    It was a pleasure working with Valerie! She made sure I understood every step of the process and was always prompt getting back to me. My dream of buying my first home was possible because of Valerie's help!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Casey B

    September 4, 2018

    As a first time buyer Val was very clear with everything we needed and was easily able to explain all of the processes to us. Within about a month of sitting down and getting our pre-approval we had closed on our home!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Carly C

    August 28, 2018

    Great experience!!! Very professional and was able to get my refinance done quickly! Very thankful!!!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Ryan K

    August 27, 2018

    Valerie’s professionalism, knowledge and willingness to answer all of my questions and concerns no matter what time of day it was made the process so easy and less stressful. I am truly thankful for all the help Valerie provide me and my family.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Bonnie W

    August 23, 2018

    Valerie is very professional and definitely on top of her game. My questions, as well as any requests I had, were responded to quickly and she made certain that I had an understanding of the entire process that would get me to close. Valerie ensured that everything moved along quickly and smoothly for me and I will highly recommend her and Fairway in the future. Thank you, Val!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    bonniebuddha

    August 23, 2018

    Val Harvey was my loan officer and she was awesome! She made sure I understood the process and ensured that everything kept moving forward. Five star service all around. Definitely recommend!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Kim O

    August 14, 2018

    Great communication by email, phone and in person.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    O'Bryan L

    August 13, 2018

    Made this process easier than I imaged

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Lindsy L

    August 7, 2018

    Val had my best interest at all times :) Thanks Val!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Kyle T

    August 6, 2018

    Valerie helped us find the best mortgage options and programs, and was very insightful and was very professional throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Ronald V

    August 5, 2018

    Valerie and the staff was very print in returning emails and calls. They were very willing to explain everything in terms we could understand easily. They were fun yet professional. Will recommend the company and staff.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Kimberly B

    August 3, 2018

    She was very kind and very helpful

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Roger B

    August 3, 2018

    All communication between Valerie and Tammy was excellent all my calls returned promptly and ouestion where answered they made the process very smoothly in a very stressful time thank you again Roger and Kim bayes

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Rebecca S

    August 1, 2018

    My over all experience was great! Valerie returned all my calls promptly and answered all my questions thoroughly. She did an amazing job of calming my "home buyer nerves"! Valerie is an amazing loan officer, I would recommend her to anyone that is shopping for a mortgage company. Thank you Valerie!!!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Sa L

    July 20, 2018

    we working with Valerie Harvey for buying our first home. she is helping us with so many thing even help us for down payment program. she reply all our question and giving us the best Realtor. we are really glad to buying our first home with Valerie . she is the best load officer ever!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Ashley O

    July 20, 2018

    Thank you for everything!!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Daniel B

    July 18, 2018

    Valerie was always excited to answer any questions I had. Not just willing, but genuinely happy to be able to help.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Emanuel W

    July 16, 2018

    My experience with Valerie was very pleasant and informative throughout the purchasing of my first home. She was always available and willing to help in every way.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Anna W

    July 4, 2018

    Valerie was helpful through every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Savanna H

    July 3, 2018

    I love Val & all the great work she does! I now have 2 beautiful rental properties! My boyfriend & I just bought a 3 bedroom house. In 2016, she helped me buy my condo. She's amazing!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Carter A

    June 30, 2018

    Valerie helped me consider a variety of different loan options, including pros and cons of various down payments, loan durations, etc. She also did a great job of keeping me apprised of the status of my loan, and she was able to schedule meetings to accommodate my busy schedule.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Emily R

    June 29, 2018

    Valerie was amazing. She had our loan processed quick and pain free. She was always in contact with us to keep us up to date. She is great at what she does!!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Yam R

    June 26, 2018

    If you have dream, find Valerie. She knows how to work to achieve your dream. I was first time home buyer and everything done smoothly and magically just because of her experience and knowledge. Thank you a lot for your support in this whole process.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Brian M

    June 20, 2018

    She was very knowledgeable and very flexible with my busy schedule. She made it easy!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Christopher H

    June 7, 2018

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Betsy H

    June 1, 2018

    Valerie was great to work with she is very knowledgeable and professional. She has a great team behind her, they helped us every step of the way and communicated with us regularly. I would recommend her to anyone!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    ttyamu

    June 1, 2018

    I was first time home buyer and not in perfect situation but because of her experience and knowledge, everything has been done perfectly to have my dream home. Thank you Valerie. God bless you.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Christopher T

    May 31, 2018

    My first stop when shopping for a Home Mortgage was with QL. Once my Keller Williams agent Cassie Fitzgerald heard of this she quickly referred me to Valerie Harvey. I could not have been more happy with the quality of service, professionalism, and most of all the Home Mortgage rates when stacked up against QL. They blew them out of the water and saved me countless amounts of money that I now get to spend furnishing my new home!! Please go see Valerie I promise you will be in great hands!!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Blair B

    May 28, 2018

    Valerie was very professional and genuine. She walked me through every step of the process and stayed in touch with me about any changes.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Sarah O

    May 22, 2018

    Valerie was so helpful! She made the process so much less stressful and reviewed ours options thoroughly so we knew what we were doing and what was best for us. She kept us updated throughout the process and answered any and all questions quickly. We would definitely recommend Valerie at Fairway!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Carrie S

    May 21, 2018

    Our question were answered in a timely manner and everyone was so nice and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Eta V

    May 20, 2018

    Great mortgage company to work with, very easy and pleasant team.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Cory J

    May 16, 2018

    Awesome customer service and both Valerie and her team went above and beyond while working on acquiring me a loan for my new home. I would recommend her to any one I know that is working towards acquiring a loan for a home. You guys rock!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Craig H

    May 12, 2018

    Working with Valerie was a great experience! She was very informative, helpful and her communication was beyond impressive. Being first time home buyers, we weren’t sure what to expect and really had no idea what the process entailed. Valerie made the process smooth, seamless and enjoyable. She is extremely knowledgeable and did everything she could to make this the best experience for us. We will definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy a home!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Renee A

    May 10, 2018

    Valerie provides excellent, friendly, highly efficient customer service. She respond very quickly to any answe or concern. She was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend her. She got me fha loan at good rates!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Brian A

    May 10, 2018

    Valerie was easy to talk to and always easy to get a hold of and she responded to all emails and inquiries in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Rachael B

    May 8, 2018

    Valerie made closing on the house feel like an effortless ordeal. I would recommend her to any first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Willie S

    May 4, 2018

    Valerie, made our home buying experience smooth and worry free.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Alexander M

    May 4, 2018

    Valerie provides some of the best customer service I’ve ever experienced. She’s highly professional, friendly, and responsive to emails and texts even after 5:00. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to get financed. She’s a genuinely nice person and I really can’t say enough good things about her and the entire experience she provided. Alex

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Sara K

    May 3, 2018

    Valerie was very professional. She did a great job of explaining things in a way that I, a first time home buyer, could understand. She was very prompt in returning any emails or phone calls with questions or concerns that I had. I would recommend her to any of my friends or family.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Derek W

    May 1, 2018

    She has been very helpful and always available when I needed her. I couldn't ask for anyone better. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    cory s

    May 1, 2018

    Valerie and her team helped me get through the whole loan process with little to no stress what so ever. I was able to be approved for a loan and qualified for said loan in less then 2 weeks. Hard work and dedication on behalf of Mrs. Harvey and her team helped me close on my home faster than i expected. By closing faster this allowed me to move in to my new home before going on a two month long training program for work which will definitely make life a lot less complicated while in training. Thank You Val!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Chris T

    May 1, 2018

    My first stop when shopping for a Home Mortgage was with a large provider who advertises a ton. Once my realtor heard of this she quickly referred me to Valerie Harvey. I could not have been more happy with the quality of service, professionalism, and most of all the Home Mortgage rates when stacked up against the big box brand. Valerie and the folks at Fairway blew them out of the water and saved me thousands of dollars that I now get to spend furnishing my new home!! Please go see Valerie I promise you will be in great hands!!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    av41

    February 1, 2018

    Valerie was amazing!!! Takes great care of her clients. We are new to the first time homebuyers. She took the time and explained everything!! Love her!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    zuser20160511175130057

    July 1, 2017

    Can't say enough good about Fairway the process was seamless and good communication was helpful. Val is amazing helpful answered any and all questions went above and beyond.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    josh k

    September 3, 2016

    We went to Valerie at first due to positive reviews for loan and real estate pro's in our area. We needed to get a pre approval before we began shopping for home. Valerie kept great communication with us throughout, allowed me to ask all kinds of annoying questions, and remained very supportive and informative throughout the process. We were very impressed with her and with her team throughout the entire process - from pre-approval all the way through our first mortgage payment.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    mlstarks01

    September 1, 2016

    She worked hard to get the loan approved in a timely fashion. She told me upfront about the pitfalls of the process so that I would know what to expect.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    dzuidema13

    September 1, 2016

    Valerie was a pleasure to do business. I will recommend her to anyone I hear looking for a home loan. She made the whole process nearly stress free! Any time I had any problems or concerns she responded to me just minutes later and quickly put my mind at ease.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    mblambach

    September 1, 2016

    Valerie was a very supportive part of our home buying process! She explained the options available to us in a way we could understand and gave professional advice! It gave us peace of mind knowing we could call her for any questions and concerns!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    zuser20140422175836300

    September 1, 2016

    I am a first time home buyer, so naturally I was nervous and really the only expectation I had was that the process would be difficult and nerve racking. BUT it wasn't! I instantly connected with Valerie who came highly recommended from my Realtor. She made the process easy, put my fears at ease and was prompt to follow up to my questions and any concerns I have. Everything went very smoothly, I couldn't have asked for better! If I had known the process would have gone this smooth, I would have purchased a long time ago, ha!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    kalleemare08

    September 1, 2016

    Valerie was amazing with us! She didn't give up even when the previous bank was being a handful! We are extremely glad that she stuck with it and didn't allow the original financing play to tell her no like other did.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    jim k

    September 1, 2016

    Valerie worked with us for seven months to complete our the mortgage on our newly build condo in the Italian Village. Her patience and efforts were valued above the cost of doing business together.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    zuser20150729104856511

    August 1, 2016

    Valerie and her team were professional and honest and able to assist me in purchasing my first home with little stress. She was familiar with multiple programs to put me in the right loan for me. She was also available to me whenever I needed her even after hours. Valerie is very honest about the process and straight forward. Which we needed not knowing what to expect. Highly recommend Valerie and Fairway Mortg.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Coachcowdawg

    June 29, 2016

    Working with Valerie was great from the very beginning. She knows mortgages in and out, makes you feel comfortable, doesn't rush things, and provides visibility throughout the entire process so you always know whats going on. I keep a few of her business cards on my at all times in case someone I know is looking to buy. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    user68770924

    June 28, 2016

    Valerie was AMAZING to work with. I am in my dream home with a low rate, in a great neighborhood, with the best school district. So happy to have been connected to Valerie and her team.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    latoiaphilpott

    May 16, 2016

    As a first time home buyer, I am glad I choose Valerie and Fairway. They were prompt and very straight forward. From the time I saw the property that I wanted to purchase until closing was only 2 months. No one can believe how quick everything went. When you have great people helping you the process is a very simple and stress free. I will definitely use them again when I go to refinance.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    peapod1127

    May 13, 2016

    I was referred to Valerie by my Real Estate Agent because Valerie would personally dedicate herself to processing my home loan quickly and efficiently and she would walk me through everything being that I am a first time home buyer. In my experience, Valerie walked me through every step. She answered all my questions, processed everything quickly and made me feel at ease throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend Valerie to anyone looking to purchase a home, especially if they are a first time home owner. She will take great care of you every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    mrupp89

    May 13, 2016

    Valerie was extremely helpful during the entire process. As a first time home-buyer, I had a ton of questions and she was willing to take the time to explain everything to me in detail until I felt comfortable. Valerie was on time with each step of the mortgage process, and very professional throughout. I will be recommending her to my friends and future homebuyers.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    nkerch8

    May 8, 2016

    I appreciate when someone gets back with me ASAP. Whenever I emailed Valerie a question, should would get back with me immediately. She was definitely the most pleasant person to work with out of my whole home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    dwatt1996

    March 29, 2016

    Valerie was very professional and kind. She made my home purchasing experience very delightful and I would recommend her services! She was very helpful with educating me on the different type of loan programs to help me secure my loan and assist with some of my financial needs.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    user7086596

    February 27, 2016

    Seller requested a very quick closing date on our purchase, and Valerie was able to assist in getting our loan approved well ahead of the closing date where other lenders said it wouldn't be possible. She was very thorough and attentive, always looking out for our interests. The entire process was done with the utmost professionalism and courtesy, and I would highly recommend working with Valerie.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    Brian K

    February 9, 2016

    Valerie was fantastic to work with. She was up front and honest with me about what to expect during the loan approval process. She was always available for questions and would respond quickly, even after hours and on weekends. She kept me updated throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend working with Valerie to secure a home loan, she made purchasing a home as easy and stress free as possible!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    ARBlackburn

    February 5, 2016

    Working with Valerie and the Fairway Mortgage Team was a really great experience. She was always there to answer my questions and alleviate my fears. The process went so much smoother than I could have ever imaged. Thanks again for all your help Valerie!

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    ljharvey22

    December 2, 2015

    Valerie took customer service to the next level! This was my first time buying a house and she walked me through the processes step by step. Most people had told me the hardest part of buying a house was the loan process but Valerie and her team made it simple. She was very organized and listed all the paperwork I needed. She was also great when it came to calling me or emailing me back! I recommend Valerie Harvey to all my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Valerie Harvey

    cphelan5

    November 26, 2015

    Valerie was very knowledgeable and professional during the entire process of purchasing our home. She was prompt in her replies to questions we had and made sure we were aware of all items needed for the purchase process. I would definitely recommend working with her.